

## JAMMU & KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

## PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

ôôôó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATÔ DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS, SRINAGAR/JAMMU (Power Section)

## Notification

Srinagar, the 14th December, 2022.

SO-687.óóIn exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-Section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint following Block Development Officers to be the

S.	Name of the officers	Block (Posting)
No.		
óóóóóóó	ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο ο	δόδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδοδ

Rupinder Kour
Rajni Bala
Roopali Mahajan
Daljeet Singh
Akhnoor
Arnia
Bishnah
Bhalwal

Sh./Ms.

5. Sahil Bhagotra Bhalwal Brahmana

6. Rashu Sharma Chowki Choura

7. Vijay Kumar Sharma (Additional Charge) Dansal

8. Abhilash Sharma Kharrah Balli

9. Varun Choudhary Khour

10. Rajesh Kumar Maira Mandrian

11. Sachin Abrol Mandal Phallian

12. Vijay Kumar Sharma Marh

13. Angel Kotwal Mathwar

14. Afshan Hamal Miran Sahib

15. Shalini Raina Nagrota

16. Meenakshi Jasrotia Pargwal

17. Devia Nanda R. S. Pura

18. Sumit Singh Samwan

19. Saima Sharief Khan Satwari

20. Tarseem Lal Suchetgarh

(Sd.) ACHAL SETHI,

Secretary to Government.