

THE

JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATóÓDEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS JAMMU/SRINAGAR

(Judicial Administration Section)

Notification

Srinagar, 7th November, 2022.

S.O.-584.óóIn exercise of powers conferred by Section 15 of the Scheduled Castes and the Schedule Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, the Government of Jammu and Kashmir, hereby specify the following Public Prosecutors as Special Public Prosecutors for the purpose of

S. No.	Name of the Public Prosecutor	rt of Principal District Sessions, Judge
	S/Shri	
1.	Kulbhushan Sharma	Jammu
2.	Javid Ahmad Khawaja	Samba
3.	Surinder Kumar	Kathua
4.	Shaheen Ahmad Khan	Rajouri
5.	Maqbool Hussain	Poonch
6.	Koshal Kumar Kotwal	Udhampur
7.	Ranjeev Kumar	Reasi
8.	Kishore Kumar Banderal	Bhaderwah (District Doda)
9.	Taimoor Jehangir Khan	Kishtwar
10.	Ranjit Bahadur Bandral	Ramban
11.	Aijaz Hussain	Srinagar
12.	Afaq Ahmad Peer	Anantnag
13.	Ajaz Ahmad Najar	Kulgam
14.	Ab. Rashid Mugloo	Shopian
15.	Zamir Ahmad	Budgam
16.	Javaid Ahmad Bhat	Pulwama
17.	Syed Jahangir Ahmad	Kupwara
18.	Shafat Ahmad	Ganderbal
19.	Abdul Majid Bhat	Bandipora
20.	Nazir Ahmad Naikoo	Baramulla

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ACHAL SETHI, Secretary to Government.