

JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT66DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS SRINAGAR/JAMMU (Power Section)

Notification

Srinagar, the 18th October, 2022.

S.O.-526.óóIn exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-Section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint following officers to be the Executive Magistrate,

S. No	Name of the official	Place of posting
1.	Mr. Devender Singh Bhau, JKAS	Deputy Commissioner, Relief.
2.	Ms. Reetika Arora, JKAS	Assistant Commissioner, Relief.
3.	Dr. Raiz Ahmed, JKAS	Assistant Commissioner, Relief.
4.	Farooq Ahmed Malik	Assistant Commissioner, Relief.
5.	Mr. Imran Naik, JKAS	Tehsildar.
6.	Ms. Bhawani Attri, JKAS	Tehsildar.
7.	Ms. Sugandhi Banotra, JKAS	Tehsildar.
8.	Dr. Namaz Syed Tabasum, JKAS	Tehsildar.
9.	Dr. Rahul Sharma, JKAS	Tehsildar.
10.	Mr. Latafat Shawl Qadri	Tehsildar.
11.	Mr. Tarseem Lal	Tehsildar.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ACHAL SETHI,

Secretary to Government.