

## THE

## JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

## PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

ôôôó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATÔ HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT, JAMMU/SRINAGAR

## Notification

Jammu, the 24th August, 2022.

SO-405.ô In exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-Section (1) of Section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Housing Board Act, 1976 (Act No. VII of 1976) and in supersession of Notification SO-178 dated 26-05-2020, the Government hereby re-constitute the Board of Directors

 Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department. Chairperson

2. Principal Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department.

Member

3. Secretary to the Government, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department.

Member

4. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.

Member

5. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.

Member

6. Managing Director, J&K Housing Board.

Member-Secretary

7. Representative of the Finance Department not below the rank of Additional Secretary.

Member

8. Chief Town Planner, Jammu.

Member

9. Chief Town Planner, Kashmir.

Member

The Members shall hold the office for a period of two years.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) DHEERAJ GUPTA, IAS,

Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department.