

## THE

# JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

### PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

ôôôó

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATÔ REVENUE DEPARTMENT Jammu/Srinagar

#### Notification

Srinagar, the 20th July, 2022.

SO-344.óóIn exercise of the powers conferred by Sections 17(1) and 18(1) of the Haj Committee Act, 2002 (35 of 2002) read with Rule 20 of the Haj Committee Rules, 2002, and in suppression of earlier notification(s) issued on the subject, the Government of Jammu and

1. Justice Retd. Hasnain Masoodi, Member of Parliament.

2. Ms. Safeena Baig, DDC, Chairperson, Member Baramulla.

3. Mr. Mohd Rafiq Chashti S/o Noor Din
Chashti, R/o Village Noonabandi, Tehsil
Haveli, District Poonch.

4. Molvi Mohd Ashraf S/o Mohd Jamal Member R/o Gori, District Anantnag.

Mr. Tailib Hussain Choudhary, Member
 Ex. MP R/o District Rajouri.

 Mr. Syed Mohd Rafiq S/o Haji Member Syed Hussain R/o Wakura, Ganderbal A/P Lal Bazaar, Srinagar.

Dr. Abdul Salam, JKAS, Executive Officer, Haj Committee, who shall be *Ex-officio* Member, and his term shall be till the officer is holding charge as Executive Officer, J&K UT Haj Committee.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) VIJAY KUMAR BIDHURI, IAS,

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.