

THE

JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

ôôôó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATô HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 22nd April, 2022.

SO-201.ô In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 3 and section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970), the Government hereby declares the area specified in Annexure to this notification to be the Local Area for the purposes of the said Act and constitutes therefor an authority

| 1. | Chief Secretary, Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir | Chairman |
|-----|---------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------------|
| 2. | Administrative Secretary, Housing and Urban Development Department | Member (Vice-Chairman) |
| 3. | District Development Commissioner concerned | Member-Secretary |
| 4. | Additional Deputy Commissioner concerned | Member |
| 5. | Director, Urban Local Bodies, Jammu | Member |
| 6. | Chief Town Planner, Jammu | Member |
| 7. | Regional Director, Directorate of Environment and Remote Sensing | Member |
| 8. | Conservator of Forest of the District concerned | Member |
| 9. | President/Administrator Municipal Committee, Banihal | Member |
| 10. | Superintendent Engineer, R&B concerned | Member |
| 11. | Superintendent Engineer, Jal Shakti concerned | Member |
| 12. | Superintendent Engineer, EM&RE | Member |

The members shall hold the office for a period of two years.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

concerned

(Sd.) DHEERAJ GUPTA, IAS,

Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department.

Khasra-wise Revenue detail of the villages falling under Local

| S. No. | Name of the Village óóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóó | Khasra Nos. óóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóó |
|--------|---------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1. | Banihal | 1 to 428 |
| 2. | Bankote | 1 to 1240 |
| 3. | Chareel Lamber (Darshipura) | 1532 to 1960 |
| 4. | Devgole | 1 to 428 |
| 5. | Krawah | 1 to 985 |
| 6. | Kaskoot | 1 to 1408 |
| 7. | Nagam | 1 to 1567 |
| 8. | Zenihal | 1 to 745 |

(Sd.) RIDHIMA SHARMA,

Under Secretary to the Government.