

THE

JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

ôôôó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATô HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 5th March, 2020.

SO-86.ô In exercise of the powers conferred by section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970) and in supersession of all previous notifications issued on the subject, the

1.	Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department	Chairperson
2.	Principal Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department	Member
3.	Principal Secretary to the Government, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department	Member
4.	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment	Member
5.	Divisional Commissioner, Jammu	Member
6.	Deputy Commissioner, Jammu	Member
7.	Vice Chairman, Jammu Development Authority	Member- Secretary
8.	Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation	Member
9.	Representative of the Finance Department not below the rank of Additional Secretary	Member
10.	Chief Architect, J&K	Member
11.	Chief Engineer, R&B, Jammu	Member
12.	Chief Town Planner, Jammu	Member

The term of the office of the aforesaid members shall be two years.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

(Sd.) DHEERAJ GUPTA, IAS,

Principal Secretary to Government, Housing and Urban Development Department.