

THE JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

ô ô ô ó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATÔ HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 5th March, 2020.

SO-85.ô In exercise of the powers conferred by section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970) and in supersession of all previous notifications issued on the subject, the

1.	Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department.	Chairperson
2.	Principal Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department.	Member
3.	Principal Secretary to the Government, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department.	Member
4.	Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology and Environment.	Member
5.	Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.	Member
6.	Deputy Commissioner, Srinagar.	Member
7.	Vice Chairman, Srinagar Development Authority.	Member- Secretary
8.	Commissioner, Srinagar Municipal Corporation.	Member
9.	Representative of the Finance Department not below the rank of Additional Secretary.	Member
10.	Chief Architect, J&K.	Member
11.	Chief Engineer, R&B, Kashmir.	Member
12.	Chief Town Planner, Kashmir.	Member

The term of the office of the aforesaid members shall be two years.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

(Sd.) DHEERAJ GUPTA, IAS,

Principal Secretary to Government, Housing and Urban Development Department.