

THE

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

ôôôó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATô DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, 4th of December, 2020.

S.O.-374.óóIn exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (1) of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the

S.	Name of the Officers	Designation	Territorial
No.			Jurisdiction
666666666666666666666666666666666666			
1	2	3	4
666666666666666666666666666666666666			
1.	Mr. Bashir Ahmad Khan	Director	Kashmir Division
2.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Bhat	Joint Directort Administration	Kashmir Division
3.	Mr. Mohammad Akbar Bhat	Deputy Director	Kashmir Division
4.	Mr. Shurjeel Ali Naiku	Deputy Director	Kashmir Division
5.	Mr. Parvez Rahim	Assistant Director	District Srinagar
6.	Mr. Mohammad Yousuf Ganie	Assistant Director	District Srinagar
7.	Mr. Mudasir Ahmad Wani	Assistant Director	District Kupwara
8.	Mr. Tariq Ahmad Sheikh	Assistant Director	District Baramulla
9.	Mr. Sheikh Inayatullah	Assistant Director	District Pulwama
10.	Mr. Naseer Ahmad Baba	Assistant Director	District Ganderbal
11.	Mr. Bilal Hassan Najar	Assistant Director	District Bandipora
12.	Mr. Riyaz Ahmad Malik	I/c Assistant Director	District Shopian
13.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Wani	I/c Assistant Director	District Kulgam

15. Mr. Ifitkhar Ahmad Khan I/c Assistant Director District Budgam

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ACHAL SETHI,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.