

THE

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

ôôôó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATô DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 27th of November, 2020.

S.O.-366.óóIn exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (1) of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint Officers of District Ramban mentioned in Annexure õAö to this notification to be the Executive Magistrates who

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ACHAL SETHI,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

óóóóóóóóó

S. No.	Name of the Officer	place of Posting
666666666666666666666666666666666666666		
1 2 3 666666666666666666666666666666666666		
1.	Prof. Ranvijay Singh Salaria	
2.	Prof. Naveen Anand	Principal, GDC, Ramban
3.	Prof. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Principal, GDC, Batote
4.	Dr. Om Raj Katoch	Asstt. Professor, GDC, Batote
5.	Prof. Sunil Kuamr	Asstt. Professor, GDC, Batote
6.	Sh. Shafiq Ahmad	Asstt. Professor, GDC, Ukhral
7.	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Asstt. Professor, GDC, Banihal
8.	Sh. Jatinder Lal	Asstt. Professor, GDC, Gool
9.	Sh. Zafar Hayat	Asstt. Professor, GDC, Gool
10.	Sh. Ashutosh Bakshi	AEE Divisional Office, Batote
11.	Sh. Bilal Ahmed Parray	Employment Officer, Ramban
12.	Sh. Ninad Sen	Executive Officer, MC, Batote
13.	Sh. Parveez Ahmed	AE REW, Sub-Division, Banihal
14.	Sh. Mohd Abdul Nasir	Lect. HSS, Khari
15.	Sh. Hafiz-Ur-Rehman	Lect. HSS, Pogal
16.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Lect. HSS, Neel
17.	Sh. Mohd Hanief	Lect. GHSS, Sanasar

19. Sh. Nadeem Asgar Lect. HSS, Tethar