

THE

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

ôôôó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATÔ DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 24th of November, 2020.

S.O.-359.óóIn exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (1) of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint Officers of District Ramban mentioned in Annexure õAö to this notification to be the Executive Magistrates who

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ACHAL SETHI,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

óóóóóóóóó

1	2	place of Posting óóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóó		
óóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóó				
2.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Doctor, ISM, Ramban		
3.	Dr. Vikas Gupta	District Sheep Husbandry Officer, Ramban		
4.	Sh. Gyan Singh	XEN, PMGSY, Banihal		
5.	Sh. Shahzad Choudhary	Deputy Director, Forest Protection Force, Batote		
6.	Sh. Umesh Shan	Asstt. Director, Tourism Deptt., Ramban		
7.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Arora	Asstt. Labour Commissioner, Ramban		
8.	Sh. Ravinder Sharma	EO, MC, Ramban		
9.	Sh. Maqbool Hussain	XEN, PWD (R&B), Ramban		
10.	Sh. Khavinder Choudhary	Officer Food Safety, Ramban		
11.	Sh. Mahesh Kumar	DFO, Social Forestry, Ramban		
12.	Sh. Nazir Ahmad Jaral	XEN, Hydraulic (PHE Div.), Ramban		
13.	Sh. Vaishno Kant Gupta	Chief Hort. Officer, Ramban		
14.	Sh. Farooq Ahmad Bhat	Chief Agriculture Officer, Ramban		
15.	Sh. Ranjay Kumar	Lect. GHSS, Ramban		
16.	Sh. Amar Singh	Lect. HSS, Ramban		

4 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 24th Nov., 2020/3rd Agra., 1942. [No. 34-a 666666666666666666666666666666666666			
_	-	óóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóó	
18.	Sh. Sajad Hussain	Sr. Lect. DIET, Banihal	
19.	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Lect. HSS, Batote	
20.	Sh. Rattan Lal	Lect. HSS, Batote	
21.	Sh. Ayaz Ahmad Jan	Lect. HSS, Gandhri	
22.	Sh. Ravinder Pandotra	Lect. HSS, Dhandrath, Ramban	
23.	Sh. Mohammed Rafiq Katoch	Lect. HSS, Boys, Banihal	
24.	Sh. Dr. Daya Ram	Lect. HSS, Sangaldan	
25.	Sh. Amrit Lal	Headmaster, HS, Ramsu	
26.	Sh. Choor Singh	ZEPO, Ramban	
27.	Sh. Isaq Ahmad Sohil	ZEPO, Ukhral	
28.	Sh. Ab. Rahman	Headmaster, HSS, Jhatgali	
29.	Sh. Subash Chander	Headmaster, HS, Gam	
30.	Sh. Sagar Singh	Headmaster, HS, Dharam	