

THE JAMMU AND KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

óóóóóóó

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATÔ DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS,

(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 18th November, 2020.

SO-350.ô In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint Officers of District Kishtwar mentioned in annexure "A" to this notification to be the Executive Magistrate who shall exercise all the powers

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ANCHAL SETHI,

 $\label{eq:Secretary to Government} Secretary \ to \ Government,$ Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs. $\hat{o} \ \hat{o} \ \hat{o} \ \hat{o}$

Annexure "A"

S. No.	Name with designation and place of posting
ô ô ô	ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô
1.	Abid Hussain, AE, PMGSY, Div. Kishtwar
2.	Ajay Kumar, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar
3.	Ajeet Kumar, Asstt. Professor, GR Chatroo
4.	Amjad Hussain Malik, SDAO Marwah
5.	Anil Kumar Kachroo, SMS-11I
6.	Anil Kumar, IX Lecturer, FISS Padder
7.	Arshad Ahmad, Lecturer, HSS Warwan
8.	Ashiq Hussain, AEE, Jalshakti Div. Kishtwar
9.	Ashok Kumar, Principal, DIET
10.	Bal Raj, Lecturer, HSS, Padder
11.	Chinju Ram, I/c Principal, HSS Kuchhal
12.	Dameshwar Singh, Lecturer, GI-ISS Sunder
13.	Dr. Ashiq Hussain, Professor, GDC Chatroo
14.	Dr. Azzaz Asgar Bichoo, VAS, VD Chishoti
15.	Dr. Indu Bushan, VAS, SU Bounjwah
16.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Thakur, VAS, LSDC Sarthal
17.	Dr. Munish Kumar, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar

Dr. Naseer Ahmed, VAS, TtU Chattroo

Dr. Tariq Hussain, Asstt. Professor, IDC Kishtwar

18.

19.

S.No. Name with designation and place of posting

- 20. Dr. Sajjid, Lecturer, DIET Kishtwar
- 21. Gazi Bashir, Lecturer, HSS, Marwah
- 22. Imran Wajahat, Principal, III Kishtwar
- 23. Irfan Ahmed, Lecturer, HSS Chatroo
- 24. Ishtiyaq Ahmed, AE, PMGSY, Div. Kishtwar
- 25. Jagdish Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Nagseni
- 26. Jaswant Singh, Lecturer, HSS Binoon
- 27. Jugal Kishore, Lecturer, HSS Filler
- 28. Khail Raj, Asstt. Professor, GDC Padder
- 29. Kuldeep Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Filler
- 30. Kuldeep Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Padder
- 31. Lakeshwer Nath, Lecturer, HSS Sarthal
- 32. Lalit Kumar Shan, Lecturer, HSS Nagseni
- 33. M. M Mattoo, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar
- 34. Madan Lal Lohia, Lecturer, HSS Palmar
- 35. Madhu Ram, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar
- 36. Manzoor Ahmed Tak, AE, PMGSY, SD Inshan
- 37. Manzoor Ahmed Zargar, AEO, Palmar
- 38. Masood Hussain Qazi, Principal, HSS Warwan
- 39. Mela Ram, Lecturer, HSS Ligri
- 40. Mohd. Aslant Lone, I/c Executive Engineer, PWD Div. Marwah
- 41. Mohd Idrees Malik, VAS
- 42. Mohd Rafi, DM SFC
- 43. Mohd Shamim, Lecturer, HSS Dool
- 44. Mohd Yaseen Sirwal, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar
- 45. Mohinder Kumar, Executive Engineer, PMGSY Div. Kishtwar
- 46. Mohsin Rashid, AE, PMGSY Div. Kishtwar
- 47. Mubassar Hussain Akhoon, Lecturer, HSS Patnazi
- 48. Mudassar Ahmed, Lecturer, HSS Warvan

S.No. Name with designation and place of posting

- 49. Mushtaq Ahmed Sheikh, Headmaster, HS Sangrambhata
- 50. Mushtaq Ahmed Wani, Chief Horticulture Officer, Kishtwar
- 51. Mushtaq Ahmed, AEE, PMGSY Div. Kishtwar
- 52. Naresh Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Filler
- 53. Narijen Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Palmar
- 54. Niamatullah Khan, AEE, PWD Div. Kishtwar
- 55. Om Parkash Chouhan, ZEO, Padder
- 56. Parhhat Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Dachhan
- 57. Prithive Raj, Lecturer, HSS Mugalmaldan
- 58. Rafi Majid Malik, Lecturer, HSS Filler
- 59. Rajesh Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Dachhan
- 60. Rajesh Mankotia, SMS-III
- 61. Rakesh Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Paddar
- 62. Rakesh Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Sounder
- 63. Ram Krishan, Lecturer, HSS Marwah
- 64. Rani Saroop Sharma, Lecturer, HSS Trigam
- 65. Ranbir Singh, Headmaster, GHS Atholi
- 66. Randeep Sen, Lecturer, HSS Nagseni
- 67. Ravi Kant Raitiore, Lecturer, HSS Girls Kishtwar
- 68. Riaz Ahmed Girls, Lecturer, DIET Kishtwar
- 69. Sagar Singh, Div. Forest Officer, Kishtwar
- 70. Sandeep Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Nagseni
- 71. Sanjeet Singh, Lecturer, HSS Chatroo
- 72. Satish Kumar Bhagat, Chief Agriculture Officer
- 73. Satish Kumar Sen, Lecturer, HSS Nagseni
- 74. Satish Kumar, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar
- 75. Satish Kumar, Headmaster, HS Srawan
- 76. Shabir Ahmed Butt, Lecturer, HSS Binoon
- 77. Shafqat Ali, Lecturer, 1155 Marwah

S.No. Name with designation and place of posting

- 78. Shakti Kumar, Lecturer, 1155 Trigam
- 79. Shambu Nath, Headmaster, HS Pochhal
- 80. Shri Krishan, Headmaster, HS Massu
- 81. Suntan Sharma, Lecturer, KISS Boys Kishtwar
- 82. Suneel Kumar, Lecturer, 1155 Sarthal
- 83. Suneel Singh Rana, ZEPO, Kishtwar
- 84. Suresh Kumar Sen, HoD DIET, Kishtwar
- 85. Suresh Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Dachhan
- 86. Suresh Mattoo, Lecturer, HSS Nagseni
- 87. Surjit Kumar, Lecturer, HSS Girls Kishtwar
- 88. Swami Raj, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar
- 89. Syad Altaf Ali, Chief Animal Husbandry Officer, Kishtwar
- 90. Tanveer Ahmed, Lecturer, MSS Shirodh
- 91. Firath Lal, Pricipal, HSS Padder
- 92. Tirlok Nath, Lecturer, HSS Dachhan
- 93. Ijtiam Singh, Lecturer, HSS Marwah
- 94. Vidhya Dhar, Lecturer, HSS Sounder
- 95. Vijay Kumar Sharma, Lecturer, HSS Boys Kishtwar
- 96. Vijay Kumar, Div. Forest Officer, Marwah
- 97. Vijay Singh, Pricipal, GHSS Sounder
- 98. Vishal Kishore, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar
- 99. Vishwajeet Singh, Lecturer, 1-ISS Nagseni
- 100. Waseen Rasheed, Asstt. Professor, GDC Kishtwar