

JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATÔ DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

Notification

Srinagar, the 19th October, 2020.

SO-319.ô In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the Government hereby appoint Officers mentioned in Annexure õAö to this notification to be the Executive Magistrate, who shall exercise all the powers of an

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ACHAL SEHTI,

Secretary to Government,
Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

óóóóóóó

Annexure-A to SO-319 dated 19-10-2020				
S.	Name of	Name of propose	ed Designation	
No.	Block	Zonal/Sectoral		
		Magistrate		
óóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóó				
1	2	3	4	
666666666666666666666666666666666666				
1.	Frisal	Javaid Hussain	Principal, HSS, Frisal	
2.	Frisal	Mohd Ishfaq Wantt	Horticulture Development Officer, Qazigund	
3.	Frisal	Irshad Jameel	Horticulture Development Officer, Kulgam	
4.	Behibagh	Showkat Hamieed	Horticulture Development Officer, Yaripora	
5.	Behibagh	Reyaz Ah. Samoon	Zonal Education Officer HC, Gam	
6.	Pombay	Dr. Mohd Altaf	Asstt. Professor, Govt. Degree College, Kulgam	
7.	Pombay	Saifudin Lone	Zonal Education Officer, HC, Gam	
8.	Pombay	Ab. Majeed Rangrez	Zonal Education Officer, Qaimoh	
9.	D. K. Marg	Dawood Ahmad	District Agriculture Officer, Kulgam	
10.	D. K. Marg	Mohd Iqbal Rather	Asstt. Professor, Govt. Degree College, Kulgam	
11.	Manzgam	Shiekh Attar	Block Development Officer, D. K. Marg	
12.	Pahloo	Mohd Main Wani	Headmaster HS, Zangalpora	
13.	Pahloo	Ab. Rehman War	Headmaster HS, Hablish	

Nazir Ahmad Wani

Headmaster HS, Baihama

14. Devsar

1 2 3 4

óóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóóó				
16.	Kund	Farooq Ahmad	Block Development Officer, Qaimoh	
17.	Kund	Shabeel Ah. Shah	Headmaster, HS, Kherwan	
18.	Kund	Mohd Gulzar Bhat	Headmaster, HS, Srandoo	
19.	Qaimoh	Ab. Rehman Ganie	Headmaster, HS, Wanpora	
20.	Qaimoh	Mushtaq Ahmad	Headmaster, HS, Chadder	
21.	Qaimoh	Ab. Rashid Teeli	Headmaster, HS, Wanpora	
22.	Reserve	Fayaz Ahmad Bab	Leet., HSS, K. B. Pora	
23.	Reserve	Khurshid Ahmad Sheikh	Lect., HSS, Chowgam	
24.	Reserve	Mudasir Jan	Lect., HSS, Manzgam	
25.	Reserve	Ashiq Hussain Rather	Lect., BHSS, Kulgam	
26.	Reserve	Ab. Rehman Bhat	Lect., BHSS, Bugam	
27.	Reserve	Mohd Amin Bhat	Lect., HSS, Manzgam	
28.	Reserve	Mohd Abass Wani	Lect., HSS, Manzgam	
29.	Reserve	Umar Bashir	Lect., HSS, Manzgam	
30.	Reserve	Suhail Ahmad Bhat	Lect., HSS, Malwan	
31.	Reserve	Fayaz Ahmad Zargar	Lect., HSS, Hanger	
32.	Reserve	Ab. Rashid Bhat	Lect., HSS, Nehama	
33.	Reserve	Ashiq Hussain Ganie	Lect., HSS, Nehama	
34.	Reserve	Nazir Hussain Shah	Lect., HSS, Nehama	
35.	Reserve	Gulzar Ahmad Khan	AE, ·PMGSY, Kulgam	
36.	Reserve	Nisar Ahmad Ganie	AE, PMGSY, Kulgam	
37.	Reserve	Shakeel Ahmad Bhat	BDO, Devsar	
38.	Reserve	Mohd Ismail Ganie	BDO, Pahloo	
39.	Reserve	Aqib Qadir	AE, PMGSY, Kulgam	
40.	Reserve	Mudasir Ahmad	AE, PMGSY, Kulgam	