

## THE

# JAMMU AND KASHMIR OFFICIAL GAZETTE

### PART I—B

### Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

ôôôó

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATô HOUSING AND URBAN DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

#### Notification

Jammu, the 26th May, 2020.

SO.-178.óóIn exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 4 of The Jammu and Kashmir Housing Board Act, 1976, (Act No. VII of 1976) and in supersession of all previous notifications issued on the subject, the Government hereby direct that the J&K

1.	Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department	Chairperson
2.	Principal Secretary to Government, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department	Member
3.	Principal Secretary to Government, Public Works (R&B) Department	Member
4.	Divisional Commissioner, Jammu	Member
5.	Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir	Member
6.	Managing Director, J&K, Housing Board	Member Secretary
7.	Representative of the Finance Department not below the rank of Additional Secretary	Member
8.	Chief Town Planner, Jammu	Member
9.	Chief Town Planner, Kashmir	Member

The term of the office of the aforesaid members shall be two years.

By order of the Lieutenant Governor.

(Sd.) DHEERAJ GUPTAT, IAS,

Principal Secretary to Government, Housing and Urban Development Department.