

## THE

# JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

#### PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

ôôôó

### GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATóÓDEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

(Power Section)

#### Notification

Jammu, the 2nd February, 2018.

SRO-57.66In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate

1.	Romesh Chander	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Bani
2.	Surinder Singh	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Backon
3.	Mohan Lal	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Duggan
4.	Abdul Majid	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Bhaddu
5.	Sudershan Kumar	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Mandli
6.	Naresh Vara	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Parnalla
7.	Zakir Hussain Wani	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Basohli
8.	Mehar Singh	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Bhoond
9.	Karishan Dutt	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, TDP, Basohli
10.	Ch. Mohd. Ismail	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, TDP, Basohli
11.	Jagdish Raj	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Lohai Malhar
12.	Mohd. Hanif	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, Duggain
13.	Sardar Ali	Look After Naib-Tehsildar, RTIC, Kathua

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.