

# THE JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 127] Jammu, Thu., the 27th Nov., 2014/6th Agra., 1936. [No. 35-c

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

#### PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIATóóDEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

(Power Section)

## Notification

Jammu, the 27th of November, 2014.

SRO-518.óóIn exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the officers mentioned in Annexure to this notification to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class

who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within such jurisdiction as may be assigned to them by the District Magistrate, Shopian till 14th December, 2014 AN.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) MOHAMMAD ASHRAF MIR,

Secretary to Government,
Department of Law,
Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

**ό**όόόόόό

Annexure to Notification SRO-518 of 2014 dated 27-11-2014.

## S. No. Name of the Officer with Designation

- 1. Shri Farooq Ahmad Reshi (SDAO, Agriculture).
- 2. Shri Bashir Ahmad Bhat (AEO, Agriculture).
- 3. Shri Mohammad Ayoub Mir (AEO, Agriculture).
- 4. Shri Ghulam Hassan Bhat (Assistant Registrar, Co-operative).
- 5. Shri Ghulam Mohammad Bhat (IPO, DIC).
- 6. Shri Mohammad Yousuf Shah (Area Marketing Officer, HP&M).
- 7. Shri Imtiyaz Ahmad Wani (HTO, Handicraft).
- 8. Shri Abdul Majid (I/c Principal, BHSS, Shopian).
- 9. Shri Mohammad Raqib Khan (I/c Principal, HSS, Keegam).
- 10. Shri Nisar Ahmad Malik (I/c Principal, HSS, Kaprin).
- 11. Shri Mohammad Maqbool Bhat (I/c Principal, HSS, Turkawangam).
- 12. Shri Mukhtar Ahmad Itoo (CDPO, Shopian).
- 13. Shri Mohammad Iqbal Ganaie (I/c Principal, HSS, Heraman).
- 14. Shri Noor Ahmad Chohan (I/c Principal, HSS, Keller).
- 15. Shri Abdul Rehman Rather (ZEPO, Imamsahib).
- 16. Shri Javaid Ahmad Kakroo (SDAO, Agriculture).
- 17. Shri Mubarak Ahmad (JE, R&B).

- 18. Shri Nisar Ahmad Wani (JE, R&B).
- 19. Shri Shabir Ahmad Bhat (AEO, Agriculture).
- 20. Dr. Shabir Ahmad Malik (VAS, Animal Husbandry).
- 21. Dr. Hamidullah Dar (BVO, Animal Husbandry).
- 22. Dr. Hilal Ahmad Bhat (VAS, Animal Husbandry).
- 23. Shri Joginder Singh Bali (T. O., Irrigation).
- 24. Shri Bashir Ahmad Akhoon (AEE, Irrigation).
- 25. Dr. Mohammad Ishaq Bhat (VAS, Animal Husbandry).
- 26. Qazi Qudrat Ali (AEE, Irrigation).
- 27. Shri Ab. Rashid Alaie (AEO, Agriculture).
- 28. Shri Fayaz Ahmad Kumar (AEE, PHE).
- 29. Er. Mohammad Younis Bhat (I/c AE, R&B).
- 30. Shri Mohammad Shaban Wagay (ZEPO, YSS).
- 31. Shri Ata Mohammad Bhat (ZEPO, YSS).
- 32. Shri Abdul Rehman Sheikh (ZEPO, YSS).
- 33. Shri Mukhtar Ahmad Wani (HDO, Horticulture).
- 34. Shri Syed Nisar Ahmad (BDO, Keller).
- 35. Shri Manzoor Ahmad (BDO, Herman).
- 36. Shri Mohammad Sidiq Hajam (BDO, Imamsahib).
- 37. Shri Ishtiyaq Mohi-u-Din (BDO, Zainapora).

- - 38. Shri Ghulam Mustafa (BDO, Shopian).
  - 39. Shri Sushil Kumar Chada (CHO, Shopian).
  - 40. Shri Nasrullah (CAO, Shopian).
  - 41. Shri Ajay Bhat (JE, R&B, Shopian)
  - 42. Shri Hakeem Imtiyaz (JE, R&B, Shopian)