

### THE

## JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

#### PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

ô ô ô ó

### GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT66DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

(Power Section)

#### Notification

Srinagar, the 9th of October, 2018.

SRO-459.66In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Doda till the municipal elections are over.

1. Sh. Irshad Ahmed Sheikh, KAS, Tehsildar Kastigarh, District Doda.

## 

- 2. Sh. Lekh Raj, KAS, Tehsildar Gandoh, District Doda.
- 3. Sh. Suman Ji Sharma, Tehsildar Thathri, District Doda.
- 4. Sh. Masood Ahmed Rangrez, Tehsildar Bhaderwah, District Doda.
- 5. Sh. Omi Raj Sombria, Tehsildar Bhagwah, District Doda.
- 6. Sh. Ranjeet Singh, Tehsildar Mohalla, District Doda.
- 7. Sh. Ajay Kumar Saraf, Tehsildar Bhalla, District Doda.
- 8. Sh. Bansi Lal, Tehsildar Khara, District Doda.
- 9. Sh. Manjeet Singh Katal, Tehsildar Assar, District Doda.
- 10. Sh. Mohd. Younus Zarger, T'ehsildar Chiralla, District Doda.
- 11. Sh. Manjeet Singh, Tehsildar Chilly Pingal, District Doda.
- 12. Sh. Duni Chand, Tehsildar Bhella, District Doda.
- 13. Sh. Gurdev Kumar, BDO, Gundana, District Doda.
- 14. Sh. Idress Lone, BDO Ghat, District Doda.
- 15. Sh. Phulail Singh, BDO Bhagwah, District Doda.
- 16. Dr. Mohd. Ashraf, BDO Bhaderwah, District Doda.
- 17. Sh. Daljit Singh, BDO Assar, District Doda.
- 18. Sh. Mohd. Rafie, BDO Thathri, District Doda.
- 19. Sh. Yasir Hussain Wani, BDO Marmat, District Doda.
- 20. Sh. Nazir Ahmed, BDO Kastigarh, District Doda.
- 21. Sh. Ashfaq Ahmed, BDO Khellani, District Doda.
- 22. Tahir Qayoom Malik, BDO Bhalla, District Doda.

- 23. Sh. Athar Amin Zarger, BDO Kahara, District Doda.
- 24. Sh. Krishan Kumar Raina, BDO Changa, District Doda.
- 25. Sh. Sham Lal Sharma, Naib-Tehsildar Khellani, District Doda.
- 26. Sh. Krishan Singh, Naib-Tehsildar Kalhota, District Doda.
- 27. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Naib-Tehsildar Bhalla, District Doda.
- 28. Sh. Manzoor Ahmed, Naib-Tehsildar Pranoo, District Doda.
- 29. Sh. Raman Kumar, Naib-Tehsildar Topneel, District Doda.
- 30. Sh. Nazir Ahmed Wachkoo, Naib-Tehsildar Chinta, District Doda.
- 31. Sh. Dinesh Chander Anthal, Naib-Tehsildar Bhaderwah, District Doda.
- 32. Sh. Mohd Usman Najar, Naib-Tehsildar Athkhar, District Doda.
- 33. Sh. Naveen Kumar Metha, Naib-Tehsildar Bhalra, District Doda.
- 34. Sh. Gul Mohd, Naib-Tehsildar Bhagwah, District Doda.
- 35. Sh. Kuldeep Singh, Naib-Tehsildar Dessa, District Doda.
- 36. Sh. Nazir Ahmed Lone, Naib-Tehsildar Thathri, District Doda.
- 37. Sh. Karnail Singh, Naib-Tehsildar Bharat, District Doda.
- 38. Sh. Anil Kumar, Naib-Tehsildar Dali Kulhand, District Doda.
- 39. Sh. Mohd. Hussain Khan, Naib-Tehsildar Gandoh, District Doda.

# 

- 40. Sh. Basant Kumar, Naib-Tehsildar Changa, District Doda.
- 41. Sh. Rajinder Singh, Naib-Tehsildar Kakoo-Bharti, District Doda.
- 42. Sh. Rakesh Kumar, Naib-Tehsildar Kahaljugasar, District Doda.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.