

## THE

# JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 131] Srinagar, Fri., the 7th Sept., 2018/16th Bhad., 1940. [No. 23-j

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

#### PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

### GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—LADAKH AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

#### Notification

Srinagar, the 7th September, 2018.

SRO-380.—In pursuance to rule 73 of the Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council (Election) Rules, 1995, the Government hereby publish the names of candidates elected to the Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Kargil as shown in the schedule annexed to this notification.

Ву	order	ot	the	Government	ot	Jammu	and	Kashmır.	

(Sd	.)	•••••	
S	ecretary	to Gover	nment
Lac	lakh Affa	airs Depa	rtment

# Consolidated Result of 4th General Election to the LAHDC Kargil-2018

No. and Name of Constituency	Name of Successful Candidate	Address of Candidate	Symbol Name	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5
1-Ranbirpora	Mubarak Shah	Trongjoen Drass	JKNC	Elected
2-Bimbhat	Sayeed Mohd. Shah	Throngos Drass	INC	Elected
3-Shargole	Mohd. Ali Fokerfoo	Foker Foo	JKPDP	Elected
4-Pashkum	Kacho Mohd. Feroz	Pashkum	INC	Elected
05-Tai Suru	Syed Abass	Taisuru	JKNC	Elected
06-Parkachik	Ghulam Mohammad	Tangole	JKNC	Elected
07-Karsha	Stanzin Jigmat	Langmirejing Zanskar	INC	Elected
8-Padum	Punchok Tashi	Padum	JKNC	Elected
9-Cha	Stanzin Lakpa	Padum	ВЈР	Elected
10-Chuliskambo	Altaf Hussain	Karkit Badgam	JKNC	Elected

11-Kargil Town	Mohd. Abass Adulpa	Kargil	JKNC	Elected	No.
12-Baroo	Ghulam Mehdi	Minjee	INC	Elected	23-j]
13-Poyen	Mohd. Amin	Poyen	JKNC	Elected	The
14-Yourbaltak	Kacho Ahmad Ali Khan	Yourbaltak	IND	Elected	J&K
15-Silmoo	Feroz Ahmed Khan	Silmoo	JKNC	Elected	Govt.
16-Choskore	Nasir Hussain Munshi	Kargil	INC	Elected	. Gazette,
17-Trespone	Syed Mujtaba	Trespone	IND	Elected	1
18-Gund Mangalpur	Syed Mehdi	Tambis	IND	Elected	7th Se
19-Saliskut	Agha Syed Hassan	Saliskote	IND	Elected	Sept., 2
20-Lankerchey	Ghulam Haider	Lankerchey	IND	Elected	2018/16th
21-Thangdumbur	Syed Ahmad Razvi	Sankoo	JKNC	Elected	
22-Thasgam Thuina	Abdul Rahim Akhune	Styangkong Barsoo	JKNC	Elected	Bhad.,
23-Barsoo	Sheikh Ghulam Mohmmad	Patoo Barsoo	INC	Elected	1940.
24-Shakar	Zakir Hussain	Shakar	INC	Elected	ω

JKPDP Elected  INC Elected  (Sd.)  Election Officer, (Assistant Commissioner, Revenue), Kargil.			
I INC Elected  (Sd.)  Election Officer, (Assistant Commissioner, Revenue),		4	5
(Sd.)  Election Officer, (Assistant Commissioner, Revenue),		JKPDP	Elected
Election Officer, (Assistant Commissioner, Revenue),	1	INC	Elected
		Ele	ction Officer, er, Revenue),

The J&K Govt. Gazette, 7th Sept., 2018/16th Bhad., 1940.

1	2	3	4	5
25-Chiktan	Mohsin Ali	Hagnis	JKPDP	Elected
26-Stakchay Khangral	Mohd. Qasim	Stakchay Khangral	INC	Elected
			(Sd.)	
			Elec	ction Officer,