

THE

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 131] Srinagar, Thu., the 6th Sept., 2018/15th Bhad., 1940. [No. 23-a

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Power Section)

Notification

Srinagar, the 6th September, 2018.

SRO-371.—In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the

Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District, Samba :—

S. No.	Name of Zonal Magistrate	Designation and Zone	S. No.	Name of Sectoral Magistrate	Designation and Sector
1.	Prof. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Assoc. Prof., MC Bari Brahmana	1.	Bimal Kumar	Lecturer, MC, Bari Brahmana, Ward No. 1-7
2.	Dr. Arun Kumar	Asstt. Prof., MC Vijaypur	2.	Sanjeev Singh	Lecturer, MC, Bari Brahmana, Ward No. 8-13
3.	Dr. Narsing Dass	Asstt. Prof., MC Ramgarh	3.	Vijay Kumar	Lecturer, MC, Vijaypur, Ward No. 1-7
4.	Prof. Karan Maini	Asstt. Prof., MC Samba	4.	Davinder Singh	Lecturer, MC, Vijaypur, Ward No. 8-13
			5.	Rakesh Kumar	Lecturer, MC, Ramgarh, Ward No. 1-7
			6.	Deepak Bhatti	Lecturer, MC, Ramgarh, Ward No. 8-13
			7.	Rajesh Kumar	Lecturer, MC, Samba, Ward No.1-9
			8.	Sudesh Kumar Sharma	Lecturer, MC, Samba, Ward No.10-17

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ACHAL SETHI,

Secretary to Government (Incharge), Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.