

Vol. 131] Srinagar, Wed., the 13th June, 2018/23rd Jyai., 1940. [No. 10-h

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

## PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Power Section)

Notification

Srinagar, the 13th June, 2018.

SRO-271.—In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdictions of District Rajouri :—

1.	Shafiq Ahmed (KAS)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Koteranka
2	Sachin Dev Singh (KAS)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Nowshera
3	Gurmukh Singh (KAS)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Sunderbani

The Government further in exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 10 of the said Code appoint the aforesaid Executive Magistrate as Additional District Magistrates, within the territorial jurisdiction of District Rajouri and shall have all the powers of District Magistrate under the said Code

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.