

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 131] Srinagar, Tue., the 15th May, 2018/25th Vai., 1940. [No. 6-e

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—SOCIAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT

Notification

Srinagar, the 25th May, 2018.

SRO-210.—In exercise of the powers conferred by section 4 of Jammu and Kashmir Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2013, and in supersession of Notification SRO-117 of 2018 dated 2nd March, 2018, the Government hereby constitutes following Juvenile

2 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 15th May, 2018/25th Vai., 1940. [No. 6-e

Justice Boards, within their respective Districts/Jurisdictions as shown against each, namely :— $\,$

S. No.	Constitution of Board	Status	Territorial District/ Jurisdiction
1	2	3	4
1.	Parvaiz Iqbal, Sub-Judge/Special Mobile Magistrate, Srinagar	Principal Magistrate	Srinagar
2.	Khair-ul-Nissa D/o Mohd Sultan Khan R/o House No. 3, Alamdar Colony, Town Bagh-I-Mehtab, Police Station, Nougam District Srinagar	Member	
3.	Asima Hussan D/o Ghulam Hassan R/o Shadab Colony, 90 Feet Road, Ahmad Nagar, Srinagar	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Budgam	Principal Magistrate	Budgam
2.	Feroz Ahmad Khan S/o Abdul Gaffar Khan R/o Tehsil Ompora, Police Station, Budgam, District Budgam	Member	
3.	Tabassum Jan D/o Mohd. Akbar Ganie R/o Village Devbagh, Town Chadoora, Police Station, Chadoora	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ganderbal	Principal Magistrate	Ganderbal
2.	Ghulam Rasool Sheikh S/o Ghulam Ahmed Shiekh R/o Watlar	Member	
3.	Maroofa Nisa D/o Sonaullah Wani R/o Village Qasbalar, Ganderbal	Member	
1.	Fayaz Ahmad Qureshi, Munsiff Baramulla	Principal Magistrate	Baramulla
2.	Peer Khurshid Ahmad S/o Pir Gh. Hassan R/o Dangi Wacha, Rafiabad, District Baramulla	Member	

1	2	3	4
3.	Rukaya Hussan D/o Zahoor Iqbal Lone R/o Village Aloosa, Town Kupwara	Member	
4.	Mohd Rafiq Shah S/o Peer Shah R/o 19, Checki Drugmulla, Teh. Kupwara, District Kupwara.	Member	
1.	Altaf Hussain Khan, Munsiff Anantnag	Principal Magistrate	Anantnag
2.	Ufreena D/o Ahmadulah Tak R/o Village Dangerpora, Anantnag	Member	
3.	Sajjad Ahmad Rather S/o Abdul Hamid Rather R/o Village Nathipura, Poea Doru, District Anantnag	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pulwama	Principal Magistrate	Pulwama
2.	Nadeem Ahmad S/o Mohd. Maqbool Wani R/o Village Narwa, Block Kakapora, Pulwama	Member	
3.	Safia Rehim D/o Abdul Rahim Malik R/o Village Naira, Pulwama	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shopian	Principal Magistrate	Shopian
2.	Ab. Majeed Wani S/o Abdul Wahid Wani R/o Dangerpora, Shopian, District Shopian	Member	
3.	Ms. Rehana D/o Abdul Qayoom Mangnoo R/o 109 (1), Aaram Bagh, District Shopian	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kulgam	Principal Magistrate	Kulgam
2.	Sajjad Ahmad Wani S/o Gulam Rasool Wani R/o Kilam Bozgam, Teh. Devsar, District Kulgam	Member	
3.	Shugafta Parveen D/o Gh. Nabi Sheikh R/o Qaimoh, Kulgam, Teh. Qaimoh, District Kulgam	Member	

The J&K Govt. Gazette, 15th May, 2018/25th Vai., 1940. [No. 6-e 3 1 4 Principal 1. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bandipora Bandipora Magistrate 2. Rafiqa Banoo W/o Asgar Ali Lone R/o Member Village Kaloosa, Bandipora 3. Mohd. Hashim Rather R/o Village Member Watapora, Bandipora Tsewang Phuntsog, Munsiff, Nobra 1. Principal Leh Magistrate Kunzes Dolma R/o Serbong, Guest Member 2. House, Leh, Ladakh 3. Sonam Dorjay C/o Therba Dorjay Member R/o Tsetan Angmo, Thyang Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kargil 1. Principal Kargil Magistrate 2. Mohd. Hassan Lal R/o Village Baroo, Member Kargil 3. Zakia Bano R/o Ward Goma, Kargil Member Meyank Gupta, 3rd Additional Munsiff, Principal 1. Jammu Jammu Magistrate 2. Nischint Panchanda S/o Sh. Arun Member Panchanda R/o House No. 7A, Lane No. 2, Shakti Nagar, Jammu 3. Dr. Cheshta Sharma D/o R. P. Sharma Member House No. 16, Chougan Fathu, Jammu 1. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kathua Principal Kathua Magistrate Subha Rani D/o Tilak Raj R/o V. P. O. Member 2. Mela, Tehsil Hiranagar, Distt. Kathua 3. Rajni Sharma D/o Raj Kumar R/o Village Member Kotah, Teh. Hiranagar, District Kathua Chief Judicial Magistrate, Samba Principal 1. Samba Magistrate 2. Neemisha Rajput D/o Surjeet Singh R/o Member

Mandi-Udh, Gurha Slathian, Samba

1	2	3	4
3.	Veena Devi D/o Badri Nath R/o Village Rajpura, Teh. Rajpura, Distt. Samba	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Udhampur	Principal Magistrate	Udhampur
2.	Yasmeen D/o Mohibul Rehman R/o Ward 16, House No. 40, Near Jamia Masjid	Member	
3.	Hans Raj Thakur S/o Nek Ram House No. 216, Ward No. 11, Near Union Charch, Shivnagar, Udhampur	Member	
1	Naushad Ahmad Khan, Sub-Judge/ Mobile Magistrate, Rajouri	Principal Magistrate	Rajouri
2.	Zulfikar Ali S/o Fazal Hussain R/o Fateh Pur, Rajouri	Member	
3.	Seema Devi Sharma D/o Mani Ram Sharma R/o Ward No. 7, Agli Tavi, Rajouri, Distt. Rajouri	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Poonch	Principal Magistrate	Poonch
2.	Anjum Mehmood S/o Abdul Ahad R/o Biala, Tehsil Mandi, Distt. Poonch	Member	
3.	Meenakshi Sudan W/o Dinesh Sharma R/o Mohalla Power House, Poonch	Member	
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ramban	Principal Magistrate	Ramban
2.	Nighat Ara D/o Gh. Nabi Ghani R/o Ward No. 4, Ramban	Member	
3.	Bodhraj Sharma S/o Late Sh. Mangr Ram R/o Village Govind Pura, Tehsil and Distt. Ramban	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Reasi	Principal Magistrate	Reasi

6	The J&K Govt. Gazette, 15th May, 2018/2	5th Vai., 1940). [No. 6-e
1	2	3	4
2.	Shagufta Anjum D/o Haji Abdul Majid R/o Village Thuroo, Tehsil Mahore, Distt. Reasi	Member	
3.	Kritika Badyal D/o Nitya Nand Badyal R/o C/o Sagar Guest House, Ward No. 4, Main Bazar, Katra (V. D.) Near UCO Bank	Member	
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kishtwar	Principal Magistrate	Kishtwar
2.	Wazir Ahmad Waza S/o Abdul Rashid Waza R/o Semina Colony, Kishtwar	Member	
3.	Girja Sharma D/o Kishori Lal Sharma R/o Panditgam, Kishtwar.	Member	
1.	Arun Kumar Kotwal, Sub-Judge/Mobile Magistrate, Bhaderwah	Principal Magistrate	Doda
2.	Ireena Kousar D/o Mohd Rafiq Zargar R/o Old Bus Stand, Mohalla Passi, Bhaderwah, Doda	Member	
3.	Shamina Banoo D/o Bashir Ahmed R/o Gandoh, Tehsil Gandoh	Member	

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) FAROOQ AHMAD MALIK,

Under Secretary to Government, Social Welfare Department.