EXTRAORDINARY

REGD. NO. JK—33

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 12th April, 2018.

SRO-168.—In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Jammu:—

S. No.	Name of the Office	Designation and place of posting
	S/Shri	
1	Shoukat Hussain	Naib-Tehsildar, R. S. Pura.
2	Ram Saran	Naib-Tehsildar, Badyal Barhamna.
3	Mohd. Haneef	Naib-Tehsildar, Miran Sahib.
4	S. Narinder Singh	Naib-Tehsildar, Maralian.
5	Bodh Raj	Naib-Tehsildar, Khour.
6	Dev Raj	Naib-Tehsildar, Pargwal.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.