

THE JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Jammu, Thu., the 2nd March, 2017/11th Phal., 1938. [No. 48-i

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 2nd March, 2017.

SRO-88.—In exercise of powers conferred by section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970), and in supersession of Notification SRO-186 dated 25-08-2014, the Government hereby appoints the following as members of Rajouri Development Authority constituted under Notification SRO-331 dated 13-10-2006 :—

- 1. Chief Minister (Minister I/c Tourism) Chairperson
- 2. Minister of State for Tourism Member

3.	Member Legislative Assembly, Rajouri	Member
4.	Member Legislative Assembly, Nowshera	Member
5.	Member Legislative Assembly, Kalakote	Member
6.	Member Legislative Assembly, Darhal	Member
7.	Mr. Surinder Chowdry, Hon'ble MLC	Member
8.	Mr. Vibod Gupta, Hon'ble MLC	Member
9.	Administrative Secretary, Planning Development and Monitoring Department	Member
10.	Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department	Member
11.	Director Tourism, Jammu	Member
12.	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Rajouri	Member-Secretary

The aforesaid members shall hold office for a period of 2 years from the date of issuance of this notification.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) FAROOQ AHMAD SHAH, IAS,

Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department.