

THE JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Jammu, Thu., the 2nd March, 2017/11th Phal., 1938. [No. 48-h

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 2nd March, 2017.

SRO-87.—In exercise of powers conferred by Section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970), the Government hereby appoints the following as members of Doodhpathri Development Authority constituted under notification SRO- 261 dated 27-12-2015 :—

- 1. Chief Minister (Minister I/C Tourism) Chairperson
- 2. Minister of State for Tourism Member
- 3. Member Legislative Assembly, Member Khansahib

The J&K Govt. Gazette, 2nd March, 2017/11th Phal., 1938. [No. 48-h		
4.	Mr. Saif-ud-Din Bhat, Hon'ble MLC	Member
5.	Administrative Secretary, Planning Development and Monitoring Department	Member
6.	Administrative Secretary, Finance Department	Member
7.	Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department	Member
8.	Director Tourism, Kashmir	Member
9.	Deputy Commissioner, Budgam	Member
10.	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Doodhpathri	Member-Secretary
11.	Chief Town Planner, Kashmir	Member
12.	Divisional Forest Officer (DFO) concerned	Member.

2

The aforesaid members shall hold office for a period of 2 years from the date of issuance of this notification.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) FAROOQ AHMAD SHAH, IAS,

Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department.