

# THE

## JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Jammu, Thu., the 2nd March, 2017/11th Phal., 1938. [No. 48-e

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

#### PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

### GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

#### Notification

Jammu, the 2nd March, 2017.

SRO-84.—In exercise of powers conferred by Section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970) and in supersession of Notification SRO-233 dated 04-08-2014, the Government hereby appoints the following as members of Kishtwar Development Authority constituted under Notification SRO-147 dated 24-04-2007:—

1. Chief Minister (Minister I/C Tourism) Chairperson

2. Minister of State for Tourism Member

- 3. Member Legislative Assembly, Kishtwar Member
- 4. Member Legislative Assembly, Inderwal Member
- 5. Mr. Firdous Ahmad Tak, Hon'ble MLC Member
- 6. Mr. Sajad Ahmad Kichloo, Member Hon'ble MLC
- 7. Administrative Secretary, Planning Member Development and Monitoring Department
- 8. Administrative Secretary, Finance Member Department
- 9. Administrative Secretary, Tourism Member Department
- 10. Director Tourism, Jammu Member
- 11. Deputy Commissioner, Kishtwar Member
- 12. Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Member-Secretary Development Authority, Kishtwar
- 13. Chief Town Planner, Jammu Member.

The aforesaid members shall hold office for a period of 2 years from the date of issuance of this notification.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) FAROOQ AHMAD SHAH, IAS,

Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department.