

THE JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Jammu, Thu., the 2nd March, 2017/11th Phal., 1938. [No. 48-d

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 2nd March, 2017.

SRO-83.—In exercise of powers conferred by section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970) and in supersession of Notification SRO-189 dated 25-06-2014, the Government hereby appoints the following as members of Aharbal Development Authority constituted under Notification SRO-296 dated 14-09-2006 :—

- 1. Chief Minister (Minister I/C Tourism) Chairperson
- 2. Minister of State for Tourism Member

		· •
3.	Member Legislative Assembly, Noorabad	Member
4.	Member Legislative Assembly, Shopian	Member
5.	Mr. Zaffar Manhas, Hon'ble MLC	Member
6.	Administrative Secretary, Planning Development and Monitoring Department	Member
7.	Administrative Secretary, Finance Department	Member
8.	Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department	Member
9.	Director Tourism, Kashmir	Member
10.	Deputy Commissioner, Kulgam	Member
11.	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Aharbal	Member-Secretary
12.	Chief Town Planner, Kashmir	Member.

The aforesaid members shall hold office for a period of 2 years from the date of issuance of this notification.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) FAROOQ AHMAD SHAH, IAS,

Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department.