

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Jammu, Tue., the 12th Dec., 2017/21st Agra., 1939. [No. 36-h

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 12th of December, 2017.

SRO-502.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Cirminal Procedure, Samvat, 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive

Magistrates of the first class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the first class within their respective territorial jurisdiction, District Rajouri :—

S. No. Name of Officer		Posted as
1	2	3
S/Shri		
1.	Basti Ram	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Solki
2.	Wajahat Hussain	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Rajouri
3.	Qamar Din	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Shahdhara Sharief, Thanamandi
4.	Mohammad Zaffer	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Darhal
5.	Madan Lal	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, ARA
6.	Ajay Paul Singh	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Rajal
7.	Bhupinder Singh	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Collector Defence Office
8.	Intikhab Ahmed	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Moghla
9.	Ashfaq Ahmed	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Sunderbani
10.	Mohammad Sharief	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Bambliya
11.	Sushil Kumar	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Ujhan
12.	Ashok Kumar	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Taryath
13.	Mansha Mohd	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Naria
14.	Ashok Kumar	Lookafter Naib Tehsildar, Kangri

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.