

## THE JAMMU AND KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Jammu, Fri., the 17th Nov., 2017/26th Kart., 1939. [No. 33-c

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

## PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

Notification

Jammu, the 17th November, 2017.

SRO-473.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise

all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Baramulla :—

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Posted as
	S/Shri	
1.	Shahid Hussain	Tehsildar, Kurzer
2.	Iqbal Hussain	Tehsildar, Singhpora, Pattan
3.	Rayees Ahmad Dar	Tehsildar, Dangerpora
4.	Habibullah Mir	Tehsildar, Boniyar
5.	Zahoor Majid Matoo	Naib Tehsildar, Pattan
6.	Mohammad Ashraf Lone	Naib Tehsildar, Duroo
7.	Mushtaq Ahmad Badroo	Naib Tehsildar, Bomai
8.	Mohammad Rashid Beigh	Naib Tehsildar, Fatehgrah
P		× 1 ¥7 1 '

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.