EXTRAORDINARY

REGD. NO. JK-33



THE JAMMUAND KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Jammu, Wed., the 8th Nov., 2017/17th Kart., 1939. [No. 31-b

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I---B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 8th of November, 2017.

SRO-463.—In exercise of powers conferred by section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970) the Government hereby appoints the following as members of Hygam-Ningli-Tarzoo Development Authority constituted vide Notification SRO-462 dated 8–11–2017 :—

1.	Chief Minister (Minister I/c Tourism)	Chairperson
2.	Minister of State for Tourism	Member
3.	Member Legislative Assembly, Sangrama	Member
4.	Member Legislative Assembly, Sopore	Member
5.	Mr. Mohammad Muzaffar Parray, Hon'ble MLC	Member
6.	Administrative Secretary, Planning, Development and Monitoring Department	Member
7.	Administrative Secretary, Finance Department	Member
8.	Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department	Member
9.	Deputy Commissioner, Baramulla	Member
10.	Director, Tourism, Kashmir	Member
11.	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Hygam-Ningli-Tarzoo	Member- Secretary
12.	Divisional Forest Officer (D. F. O.) concerned	Member

The aforesaid members shall hold office for a period of 2 years from the date of issuance of this notification.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) SARMAD HAFEEZ, IAS,

Secretary to the Government.