

# JAMMU AND KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Jammu, Tue., the 12th Sept., 2017/21st Bhad., 1939. [No. 23-j

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

#### PART I--B

### Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

## GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

#### Notification

Srinagar, the 12th September, 2017.

SRO-380.—In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970), the Government hereby appoints the following as members of Nubra Development Authority constituted vide Notification SRO-379 dated 12–09–2017:—

1. Chief Minister (Minister I/c Tourism)	Chairperson
2. Chief Executive Councilor, LAHDC, Leh	Member
3. Minister of State for Tourism	Member
4. Member Legislative Assembly, Nubra	Member

## 2 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 12th Sept., 2017/21st Bhad., 1939. [No. 23-j

5.	Administrative Secretary, Planning Development & Monitoring Department	Member
6.	Administrative Secretary, Finance Department	Member
7.	Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department	Member
8.	Deputy Commissioner, Leh	Member
9.	Director, Tourism, Kashmir	Member
10.	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Nubra	Member- Secretary
11.	Chief Town Planner, Kashmir	Member
12.	Divisional Forest Officer (D. F. O.) concerned	Member.

The aforesaid members shall hold office for a period of 2 years from the date of issuance of this notification.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) M. H. MALIK, KAS,

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department.