

JAMMU AND KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Jammu, Tue., the 12th Sept., 2017/21st Bhad., 1939. [No. 23-i

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I--B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Notification

Srinagar, the 12th September, 2017.

SRO-379.—In exercise of powers conferred by section 3 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970), the Government of Jammu and Kashmir hereby declare the areas specified in "Annexure" to this notification to be the local areas of Nubra Development Authority for the purpose of said Act.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) M. H. MALIK, KAS,

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government.

Annexure to Notification SRO-379 Dated 12-09-2017

The areas covered under Nubra Tourism Development Authority are as under :—

1. Diskit - Community Block.

2. Panamik - Community Block.

3. Turtuk - Community Block (Including Turtuk

Farol & Turtuk Youl Hamlets but excluding Chulungkha, Turtuk, Takshi

& Thang Villages).