

THE JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Srinagar, Thu., the 3rd Aug., 2017/12th Srav., 1939. [No. 18-b

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Power Section)

Notification

Srinagar, the 3rd August, 2017.

SRO-324.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an

Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Udhampur :—

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation/Place of posting
	S/Shri	
1.	Jagdish Chander	Naib-Tehsildar, Kulwanat
2.	Puran Chand	Naib-Tehsildar, Dramthal
3.	Suresh Parihar	Naib-Tehsildar, Roun
4.	Vinod Kumar Badyal	Naib-Tehsildar, Tikri
5.	Jyoti Parkash	Naib-Tehsildar, Panchari
6.	Balwant Singh Wazir	Naib-Tehsildar, Udhampur

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.