

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Srinagar, Wed., the 12th July, 2017/21st Asad., 1939. [No. 14-aj

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Notification

Srinagar, the 12th July, 2017.

SRO-287.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 3 of the Jammu and Kashmir Control of Building Operations Act, 1988 (Act No. XV of 1988) and in supersession of all previous notifications issued in this behalf, the Government hereby appoint the following Building Operation Controlling Authority in respect of the Local areas of Gulmarg, Pahalgam, Sonamarg, Yousmarg, Doodpathri, Aharbal, Kokernag, Verinag, Poonch, Rajouri, Wullar-Mansbal, Billawar-Duggan,

2 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 12th July, 2017/21st Asad., 1939. [No. 14-aj

Patnitop, Lolab-Bangus-Drangyari, Shopian, Dobjan-Peer-Ki-Gali, Kargil, Surinsar-Mansar, Bhaderwah, Kishtwar, Tosmaidan, and Bani-Basholi Development Authorities; namely:—

1.	Deputy Commissioner concerned District	Chairman
2.	Chief Town Planner concerned Division	Member
3.	Chief Executive Officer of the concerned Development Authority	Member- Secretary
4.	Divisional Forest Officer concerned	Member
5.	Divisional Head, Ecology and Environment Department	Member
6.	Superintending Engineer, PWD (R&B) of concerned District	Member

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) M. H. MALIK, KAS,

Secretary to the Government.