EXTRAORDINARY

REGD. NO. JK-33

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS BRANCH)

Notification

Jammu, the 17th April, 2017.

SRO-179.—In pursuance of sub-section (2) of section 83 of the Jammu and Kashmir Representation of People Act, 1957, the Government hereby notify the names of the members elected to the Legislative Council by the Members of the Legislative Assembly:—

S. No	. Name of the Member	Province of election
1.	Aga Syed Mahmood	AI-Mosavi, Kashmir Province
2.	Shri Girdhari Lal Raina	Kashmir Province
3.	Shri Yasir Reshi	Kashmir Province
4.	Shri Pardeep Sharma	Poonch District of Jammu Province
5.	Shri Balbir Singh	Jammu Province
6.	Shri Vikram Randhawa	Jammu Province

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) AB. MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.