

THE

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Srinagar, Mon., the 10th April, 2017/20th Chai., 1939. [No. 1-e

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR
CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND
PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS
(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 10th of April, 2017.

SRO-170.—In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the officers mentioned in the Annexure to this notification to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who

2 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 10th April, 2017/20th Chai., 1939. [No. 1-e

shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within such jurisdiction as may be assigned to them by the District Magistrate, Anantnag till the Bye-Elections to 3-Anantnag are over.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.

Annexer-"A"

Details of officers proposed as Sector Magistrates for conduct of Bye Election to 3-Anantnag PC in Anantnag:—

S. N	No. Name of Sector Officer	Designation
1	2	3
01.	Mr. Joginder Singh	VAEA K. Pora, C/O Chief Horticulture Officer, Anantnag
02.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Thaker	Lecturer, Boys H/S/S, Srigufwara
03.	Mr. Nisar Ahmad Shouq	Naib-Tehsildar Nanil
04.	Mr. Mohd Amin Padder	Secretary, Municipal Committee, Ashmuqam
05.	Mr. G. M. Pandith	Lecturer, Govt. HSS, Pahalgam
06.	Mr. Sabzar Ahmad Dar	VAEA C/O Chief Agriculture Officer, Anantnag
07.	Mr. Abid Hussain Sofi	Village Agri. Ext. Asstt.
08.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Bhat	Village Agri Ext. Asstt.
09.	Mr. Fida Hussain Shah	Research Asstt, Soil Testing Lab, Bijbehara
10.	Mr. Arshid Hussain Mir	Village Agri Ext. Asstt.
11.	Mr. Abdul Gaffar Wagay	Lecturer, Boys. Hr. Sec. School, Anantnag
12.	Mr. Imtiyaz Hassan Khanday	Lecturer, Govt. Girls HSS, Mattan

4	The J&K	Govt.	Gazette,	10th	April,	2017/20th	Chai.,	1939.	[No.	1-e

1	2	3
13.	Mr. Sheraz Ahmad Mantoo	Agri. Extension Officer
14.	Mr. Arun Kumar	Horticulture Dev. Officer, Bren
15.	Mr. Muhammad Syed	Naib-Tehsildar, Dialgam
16.	Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad Geelani	Block Manager, SFC Range Vailoo Div., Anantnag
17.	Mr. Basharat Ahmad	Village Agriculture Extension Officer
18.	Mr. Basharat Ahmad Hamadanl	Jr. Agriculture Asstt.Officer
19.	Mr. Qaiser Habib	Lecturer, Hr. Sec. School, Door
20.	Mr. Bilal Ahmad	Village Agriculture Extension Officer .
21.	Mr. Bilal Ahmad Pandith	Village Agriculture Extension Officer
22.	Mr. Firdous Ahmad Mantoo	Village Agriculture Extension Officer
23.	Mr. Mehraj-u-Din Sheikh	JE, Irrigatian Sub-Div., Dooru
24.	Mr. Afroz Ahmad Khan	JE, C/o XEN, Flood Contrl, Anantnag
25.	Mr. Riyass Ahmad Salroo	Village Agri. Ext. Officer
26.	Mr. Rafiq Ahmad Bala	Lecturer, Govt. BHSS, Bijbehar
27.	Mr. Tariq Ahmad Haji	Lecturer, BHSS, Bijbehara

1	2	3
29.	Mr. Shabir Ahmad Koka	Jr. Engineer C/O Ex. Eng., Irrig Div., Anantnag
30.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Sheikh	Lecturer, GGHSS, Sagam, Kokernag
31.	Syed Mohammad Suhail	JAEO, C/O District Agriculture Officer, Anantnag
32.	Mr. Shahid Hussain Qadri	Lecturer, GHSS, Chittergul
33.	Mr. Nazir Ahmad Khan	JE, XEN, Flood Control, Anantnag
34.	Mohammad Shafi Wani	Sr. Lecturer Govt. HSS, Doru
35.	Mr. Tariq Ahmad Malik	Lecturer, BHSS, Bijbehara
36.	Syed Mohd Asif Bukhari	Village Agri. Ext. Officer
37.	Mr. Ghulam Nabi Sheikh	Lecturer, HSS, Shangus
38.	Mr. Nisar Ahmad Mir	Jr. Engineer C/o AEE, PMGSY, Anantnag
39.	Mr. Mohamad Shafi Sheikh	Lecturer, GHSS, Dooru
40.	Mr. Khursheed Ahmad Sheikh	Lecturer, HSS, Bijbehara
41.	Mr. Bashir Ahmad Rather	Lecturer, Govt. HSS, Dailgam
42.	Mr. Javid Ahmad Shapoo	Agt. Extension Officer C/O DAO, Anantnag
43.	Mr. Mohammad Shafi Shah	Lecturer, GHSS, Dooru
44.	Mr. Gulzar Ahmad Wani	Agriculture Extension Officer, C/O SDAO, Dooru
45.	Mr. Sabzar Ahmad Malik	Lecturer, Girls Hr. Sec. School, Kadipora

	6	The J&K	Govt.	Gazette,	10th	April,	2017/20th	Chai.,	1939.	[No.	1-0	Э
--	---	---------	-------	----------	------	--------	-----------	--------	-------	------	-----	---

1	2	3
46.	Mr. Mohd Younis Malik	Lecturer, GHSS, Dooru
47.	Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Hakeem	Lecturer, DIET, Anantnag
48.	Mr. Tahir Lone	VAEA C/O Chief Agriculture Officer, Anantnag
49.	Mr. Akther Rasool Malik	Lecturer, HSS, Wanpoh
50.	Mr. Shabir Mohammad Lone	VAEA, Wullerhama C/O SDO, Pahalgam
51.	Mr. Nazir Ahmad Ganie	Lecturer, GHSS, Dooru
52.	Mr. Shams-ud-Dln Bhat	Lecturer, HSS, Hakura
53.	Mr. Ashfaq Ahmad Reshi	JE. ITI, Anantnag
54.	Mr. Nazir Ahmad Malik	Agriculture Ext. Officer, D/o SDAO, Dooru
55.	Mr. Mudasir Parvaiz	I/c Agi. Ext. Officer, C/O CAO, Anantnag
56.	Mr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Khan	Lecturer, Govt. HSS, Mattan
57.	Mr. Mohammad Ayoub Bhat	Lecturer, BHSS, Mattan
58.	Mr. Mohd Saleem Rather	SDAO, Dooru
59.	Mr. Muhammad Amin Dar	Jr. Engineer C/O Ex. Engineer, PWD(R&B) Div., Khanabal
60.	Mr. Mohd Ashraf She	JE, XEN, Flood Control, Anantnag
61.	Mr. Mohammad Shafi Tantary	Lecturer, GHSS, Aishmuqam
62.	Mr. Mohd Ibrahim Rayoo	Lecturer, HSS, Kullar

No.	1-e] The J&K Govt. Gazette, 10th	April, 2017/20th Chai., 1939. 7
1	2	3
63.	Mr. Mohammad Shoaib Khatana	Lecturer, HSS, Salia
64.	Dr. Arshid Ahmad Salroo	Lecturer, DIET, Anantnag
65.	Mr. Mubashir Ahmad	VAEA C/O Chief Agriculture Officer, Anantnag
66.	Mr. Nazir Ahmad Rather	Village Agri. Ext. Officer
67.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Jeelani	Jr. Agri. Extension Officer C/O Chief Agri. Officer, Anantnag
68.	Mr. Abdul Hamid Khanday	Lecturer, HSSS, Kabamarg
69.	Mr. Bilal Ahmad Sheikh	Lecturer, HSS School, Pahalgam
70.	Mr. Assadullah Mir	Lecturer, BHSS, Anantnag

8 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 10th April, 2017/20th Chai., 1939. [No. 1-e

Annexer-"B"

Details of Zonal Officers proposed as Magistrates for conduct of Bye-Election to 3-Anantnag, District Anantnag :—

S. N	Io. Name of Zanal Officer	Designation			
1	2	3			
01.	Mr. Shabir Ahmad Shah	Distt. Agriculture Officer (Inputs), Anantnag			
02.	Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Raina	Assistant Soil Chemist C/O Chief Agriculture Officer, Anantnag			
03.	Mr. Abdul Hye Rafique	DEPO, Anantnag			
04.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Keen	Mushroom Dev. Officer(MDO) C/O Chief Agriculture Officer, Anantnag			
05.	Mr. Mohd Iqbal Khan	Distt. Law Enforcement Officer, Anantnag			
06.	Mr. Bashir Ahmad Lone	Dy. Registrar, Co-operative, Anantnag			
07.	Dr. Peerzada Farhat Ahmad	Project Manager, DIC, Anantnag			
08.	Dr. Tahir Hussain Beig	Chief Animal Husbandry Officer, Anantnag			
09.	Mr. Shabir Ahmad	District Floriculture Officer, Anantnag			
10.	Mr. Altaf Ahmad Wani	Chief Executive Officer, KDA, Kokernag			
11.	Mr. Mohd Abdullah Bhat	Dy. Director Sericulture, Anantnag			
12.	Mr. Masroor Ahmad Shah	Executive Officer-cum-District Officer, KVIB, Anantnag			