

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 130] Srinagar, Thu., the 30th March, 2017/9th Chai., 1939. [No. 52-c

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 30th of March, 2017.

SRO-152.—In exercise of powers, conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class, who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive Magistrate of the First Class within such jurisdiction as

| S.No | Name of the Officer | Designation | Appointed as |
|------|--------------------------------|------------------------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
| 01 | S/Shri Bashir Ahmad Bhat | Associate Professor (GDC, Tral) | Zonal Magistrate |
| 02 | Abdul Gani Kumar | Assistant Professor (GDC, Tral) | Zonal Magistrate |
| 03 | Isha Ahmad Wani | Assistant Professor (GDC, Tral) | Zonal Magistrate |
| 04 | Nisar Ahmad Bhat | Assistant Professor (GDC, Tral) | Zonal Magistrate |
| 05 | Mukhtar Ahmad | Assistant Professor (GDC, Tral) | Zonal Magistrate |
| 06 | Dr. Parvez Ahmad | Assistant Professor (GDCW, Pul) | Zonal Magistrate |
| 07 | Bashir Ahmad Waqay | Lecturer (HSS, Aarihal) | Sector Magistrate |
| 08 | Mohammad Ramzan Bhat | Lecturer (HSS, Aarihal) | Sector Magistrate |
| 09 | Mohammad Yousuf Sheikh | Lecturer (HSS, Aarihal) | Sector Magistrate |
| 10 | Faooq Ahmad Malik | Lecturer (HSS, Aarihal) | Sector Magistrate |
| 11. | Abdul Rahman Wagay | ZPEO, Shadimarg | Sector Magistrate |

may be assigned to them by District Magistrate, Pulwama till the election of 3-Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency is over :---

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
|-----|-------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------------|
| 12. | Mohd Maqbool Khan | ZPEO, Lurgam | Sector Magistrate |
| 13. | Gh. Hassan Bhat | ZEPO, Pampore | Sector Magistrate |
| 14. | Gh. Nabi Dar | Lecturer (HSS, Kakapora) | Sector Magistrate |
| 15. | Javed Ahmad Bhat | Lecturer (HSS, Kakapora) | Sector Magistrate |
| 16. | Javaid Maqbool | Lecturer (HSS, Wasoora) | Sector Magistrate |
| 17. | Mumtaz Ahmad Qureshi | Principal, HSS, Hawl | Sector Magistrate |

No. 52-c] The J&K Govt. Gazette, 30th March, 2017/9th Chai., 1939.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.