

THE

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Srinagar, Thu., the 23rd March, 2017/2nd Chai., 1939. [No. 51-a

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR
CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND
PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS
(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 23rd of March, 2017.

SRO-136.—In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class, who may exercise all the powers of an

Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective areas/territorial jurisdiction for 35-Wachi and 36-Shopian Assembly Segments, till the bye-election of 3-Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency is over:—

S.	No. Nar	me of the Officer	Designation 1	Place of Posting
1		2	3	4
	S/Shri			
01.	Bashir	Ahmad Bhat	Agriculture Extension Officer	Shopian
02.	Farooq	Ahmad Reshi	Sub-Divisional Agricultu Officer	re Shopian
03.	Javeed	Ahmad Kakroo	Sub-Divisional Agricultu Officer	re Keller
04.	Shabir	Ahmad Bhat	Agriculture Extension Officer	Keller
05.	Ab. Ras	shid Allie	Agriculture Extension Officer	Turkwangam
06.	Moham	mad Ayoub Mir	Jr. Agriculture Extension Officer	n Shopian
07.	Ghulan	n Nabi Reshi	Junior Agriculture Extension Officer	Imamsahib
08.	Aijaz M	ſudasir	Assistant Engineer, PD	D Shopian
09.	Rashid	Ahmad	Assistant Executive Engineer, REW	Zainpora
10.	Akram-	ul-Haq	Assistant Executive Engineer, REW	Keller
11.	Showka	nt Ali Itoo	Assistant Executive Engineer, REW	Hermain

	-		
1	2	3	4
12.	Rizwan-ul-Zaman	Assistant Executive Engineer, REW	Shopian
13.	Zulafkar Hassan	Assistant Executive Engineer, REW	Chitragam
14.	Qudrat Ali Qazi	Assistant Executive Engineer, Irrigation	Zainpora
15.	Syed Jasim	Junior Engineer, Irrigation	Zainpora
16.	Danish Shameem Bhat	Junior Engineer, Irrigation	Shopian
17.	Niyaz Ahmad Ganie	Assistant Engineer, Irrigation	Shopian
18.	Mohd. Aslam Malik	Assistant Executive Engineer, REW	Kaprin
19.	Mir Feeroze-u-Din	Junior Engineer, Irrigation	Zainpora
20.	Mohd. Yousuf Naikoo	Assistant Engineer, Irrigation	Shopian
21.	Nazir Ahmad Mir	Assistant Engineer, REW	Kanjiullar
22.	Bashir Ahmad Mir	Junior Engineer, Irrigation	Shopian
23.	Mohd. Younis Shah	Junior Engineer, Irrigation	Shopian
23.	Mohd. Younis Shah	Junior Engineer, Irrigation	S

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.