

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Srinagar, Wed., the 22nd March, 2017/1st Chai., 1939. [No. 50-u

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government-Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR
CIVIL SECRETARIAT—DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND
PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS
(Power Section)

Notification

Jammu, the 22nd of March, 2017.

SRO-133.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who may exercise all the powers of an

2 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 22nd March, 2017/1st Chai., 1939. [No. 50-u

Executive Magistrate of the First Class within their respective areas/territorial jurisdiction till the bye-election of 2-Parliamentary Constituency is over :—

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation
1	2	3
	S/Shri	
01.	M. A. Naim	Ex. Engineer
02.	Mohamamd Insamil Wani	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
03.	Altaf Ahmad Dar	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
04.	Sajad Parvez Ahmad Khan	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
05.	Habib Rehman	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
06.	Mohammad Azhar-ud-Din	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
07.	Zahoor Majid Mattoo	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
08.	Fayaz Ahmad Wani	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
09.	Mohammad Amin Bhat	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
10.	Muzamil Rashid	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
11.	Abdul Manan Wani	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
12.	Jaweed Ahmad Dar	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
13.	Farooq Ahmad Najar	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
14.	Sheikh Ajaz Ahmad	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
15.	Syed Basharat Rasool	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
16.	Mohammad Tayieb	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
17.	Idris Sidiq Sofi	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
18.	Shuja Hamid Bandey	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)

No. 50-u] The J&K Govt. Gazette, 22nd March, 2017/1st Chai., 1939. 3

1	2	3
19.	Niyaz Hamid Azada	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
20.	M. Ashraf Ganie	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
21.	Mushtaq Ahmad	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
22.	Hamidullah Dar	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
23.	Ali Mohammad Bhat	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
24.	Imytiaz Ahmad Dar	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
25.	Rayees Ahmad Parray	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
26.	Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)
27.	Iftikhar Ahmad	Naib-Tehsildar (Probationer)

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) ABDUL MAJID BHAT,

Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.