

## THE JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Jammu, Fri., the 17th March, 2017/26th Phal., 1938. [No. 50-h

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

## PART I-B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—TOURISM DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 17th March, 2017.

SRO-119.—In exercise of powers conferred by section 4 of the Jammu and Kashmir Development Act, 1970 (Act No. XIX of 1970) and in supersession of Notification SRO-195 dated 25-06-2014, the Government hereby appoints the following as members of Gulmarg Development Authority constituted under Notification SRO-112 dated 03-03-1990 :—

- 1. Chief Minister (Minister I/c Tourism) Chairperson
- 2. Minister of State for Tourism Member

3.	Member Legislative Assembly, Gulmarg	Member
4.	Member Legislative Assembly Sangrama	Member
5.	Administrative Secretary, Planning Development and Monitoring Department	Member
6.	Administrative Secretary, Finance Department	Member
7.	Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department	Member
8.	Director Tourism, Kashmir	Member
9.	Deputy Commissioner, Baramulla	Member
10.	Chief Executive Officer, Tourism Development Authority, Gulmarg	Member-Secretary
11.	Chief Town Planner, Kashmir	Member
12.	Divisional Forest Officer concerned	Member.

## 2 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 17th March, 2017/26th Phal., 1938. [No. 50-h

The aforesaid members shall hold office for a period of 2 years from the date of issuance of this notification.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) FAROOQ AHMAD SHAH, IAS,

Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department.