

THE

JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Srinagar, Tue., the 28th June, 2016/7th Asad., 1938. [No. 12-i

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT–DEPARTMENT OF LAW, JUSTICE AND PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

Notification

Srinagar, the 28th June, 2016.

SRO-204.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, Samvat 1989, the Government hereby appoint the following officers to be the Executive Magistrates of the First Class who shall exercise all the powers of an Executive

2 The J&K Govt. Gazette, 28th June, 2016/7th Asad., 1938. [No. 12-i

Magistrate of the First Class within their respective territorial jurisdiction of District Jammu:—

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation
	S/Shri	
1.	S. Kamalpreet Singh	Naib-Tehsildar, Jammu Khas
2.	Rifat Ara	Naib-Tehsildar, Bhalwal
3.	Bansi Lal	Naib-Tehsildar, Nagrota
4.	Farooq Iqbal	Naib-Tehsildar, Digiana
5.	Bashir Ahmad	Naib-Tehsildar, Bhau
6.	Mohammad Haneef	Naib-Tehsildar, Sidhra Bajalta
7.	Safif-ud-Din Malooq	Naib-Tehsildar, Rakh Bhau (Gandhi Nagar)
8.	Ram Lal	Naib-Tehsildar, Mishriwala
9.	Mohmmad Mushtaq	Naib-Tehsildar, R. S. Pura Khas
10.	Amit Upadya	Naib-Tehsildar, Bishnah Khas
11.	Puran Chand	Naib-Tehsildar, MandaI
12.	Rohit Sharma	Naib-Tehsildar, Khour
13.	Brij Kumar	Naib-Tehsildar, Rajpura Pindi
14.	Gharu Ram	Naib-Tehsildar, Nazool, Jammu
15.	Shakti Singh	Naib-Tehsildar (ARA), Jammu

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) MOHAMMAD ASHRAFMIR,

Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs.