EXTRAORDINARY

REGD. NO. JK-33



JAMMU & KASHMIR GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Vol. 129] Srinagar, Mon., the 11th April, 2016/22nd Chai., 1938. [No. 1-b

Separate paging is given to this part in order that it may be filed as a separate compilation.

PART I—B

Jammu and Kashmir Government—Notifications.

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR CIVIL SECRETARIAT—LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT DEPARTMENT

Notification

Jammu, the 11th April, 2016.

SRO-127.—In exercise of powers conferred by section 13 of the Bonded Labour System (Abolition) Act, 1976 (Central Act), and in supersession of all the notifications issued on the subject, the Government of Jammu and Kashmir hereby constitute the District Vigilance Committee and Sub-Divisional Level Vigilance Committees for District Rajouri.

District Vigilance Committe, Ratouri-

1.	District Magistrate	Chairman
2.	Assistant Commissioner (Revenue)	Member

<i>L</i>		, 1936. [INO.	
3.	Project Officer, DRDA, Rajouri	Member	
4.	Assistant Labour Commissioner, Rajouri	Member	
5.	Manager, District Lead Bank	Member	
6.	Ch. Junaid Ahmed, Advocate R/o Badhoon (ST)	Member	
7.	Ch. Khaliq Fridous, Advocate R/o Kheora (ST)	Member	
8.	Sh. Badri Nath C/o Guru Ravi Dass Sabha, Rajouri (SC)	Member	
9.	Sh. K. K. Langer, Warden, Civil Defence, Raiouri (Social Worker)	Member	
10.	Sh. Farooq Muztar, Patron, Himalayan Education Mission, Rajouri (Social Worker)	Member	
Sub-Divisional Level Committee, Nowshera—			
1.	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Nowshera	Chairman	
2.	Tehsildar, Nowshera	Member	
3.	Block Development Officer, Nowshera	Member	
4.	Tehsil Social Welfare Officer, Nowshera	Member	
5.	Manager, J&K Bank, Nowshera	Member	
6.	Haq Nawaz, Advocate R/o Qila Darhal (ST)	Member	
7.	Param Jit Singh R/o Qila, Darhal (SC)	Member	
8.	Nanak Chand R/o Lam Qila Darhal (SC)	Member	
9.	Anju Vhasin R/o Nowshera (Social Worker)	Member	
10.	Vinay Kumar R/o Nowshera (Social Worker)	Member	

Sub-Divisional Level Committee, Sunderbani—				
1.	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sunderbani	Chairman		
2.	Tehsildar, Sunderbani	Member		
3.	Block Development Officer, Sunderbani	Member		
4.	Tehsil Social Welfare Officer, Sunderbani	Member		
5.	Manager, J&K Bank, Sunderbani	Member		
6.	Mohammad Hussain R/o Channi (ST)	Member		
7.	Capt. Jeet Kumar R/o Nalla (SC)	Member		
8.	Om Prakesh S/o Soru R/o Thandapani (SC)	Member		
9.	Adarsh Bharti R/o Sunderbani (Social Worker)	Member		
10.	Yog Raj R/o Thickha, Sunderbani (Social Worker)	Member		
Sub-Divisional Level Committee, Kotranka—				
1.	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kotranka	Chairman		
2.	Tehsildar, Kotranka	Member		
3.	Block Development Officer, Kotranka	Member		
4.	Tehsil Social Welfare Officer, Kotranka	Member		
5.	Manager, J&K Bank, Kotranka	Member		
6.	Ch. Ali Mohammad R/o Swari (ST)	Member		
7.	Sh. Fazal Hussain R/o Tralla (ST)	Member		

4	The J&K Govt. Gazette, 11th April, 2016/22nd Chai.	, 1938. [No. 1-b		
8.	Shiv Ram S/o Billu R/o Phalni (ST)	Member		
9.	Sh. Munshi Khan R/o Kewal (Social Worker)	Member		
10.	Mohd Shafi Naik R/o Rajnagar (Social Worker)	Member		
Sub-Divisional Level Committee, Thanamandi—				
1.	Sub-Division Magistrate, Thanamandi	Chairman		
2.	Tehsildar, Thanamandi	Member		
3.	Block Development Officer, Thanamandi	Member		
4.	Tehsil Social Welfare Officer, Thanamandi	Member		
5.	Manager, J&K Bank, Thanamandi	Member		
6.	Sh. Mohd Hanief Kalas R/o Kalas (ST)	Member		
7.	Adv. Mir Baz R/o Plangarh (ST)	Member		
8.	Mtr. Naseem Akther R/o Dodasanabala (ST)	Member		
9.	Sh. Gulzar Qureshi R/o Manyal (Social Worker)	Member		
10.	Shakeel Ahmad Mir R/o Thanamandi (Social Worker)	Member		
Sub-Divisional Level Committee, Kalakote—				
1.	Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kalakote	Chairman		
2.	Tehsildar, Kalakote	Member		
3.	Block Development Officer, Kalakote	Member		

4.	Tehsil Social Welfare Officer, Kalakote	Member
5.	Manager, J&K Bank, Kalakote	Member
6.	Sh. Khem Raj R/o Dharamsal (SC)	Member
7.	Sh. Ajeet Kumar R/o Jatta (SC)	Member
8.	Sh. Abdul Majid R/o Dhalyote (ST)	Member
9.	Hem Raj Sudan R/o Sair (Social Worker)	Member
10.	Darwari Lal R/o Kalakote (Social Worker)	Member

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

(Sd.) NIRMAL SHARMA, IAS,

Secretary to Government, Labour and Employment Department.